TESTIMONIALS

 

Amanda-March 10, 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars  My daughter loves this, as do we!! We are just learning to drink from a big girl cup and this works perfect for her!! We’ve also used the cup for snacks. It keeps her from spilling those as well!! I’d recommend this cup to everyone!!

 

Luke-February 19, 2019

5.0 out of 5 stars  I bought 4 of these cups for gifts for my nieces! The ladybug and shark graphics are super cute! They especially love using them to hold their crayons and markers during craft time! My sister remarked on how her daughter likes taking her cup in and out and she loves drinking out of her big girl cup! Great purchase!

 

Liz-December 25, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Bought two of these cups for my three year old daughter. We use one for drinks and the other to hold her markers during craft time. She loves that she is using a “big girl” cup and I love there are no spills! The cup is well made and the designs are super kid friendly. Suction cup is strong. The removable disc inside to use other cups is brilliant. Also, thank you for frustration free packaging!

 

Chris-December 13, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Love this! These cups are so useful and come in handy for so many things! Dinner time is much more relaxing when we don't have to worry about spills. We are able to do so many more art projects with these cups. They are the perfect paint holder. They work for brushes too! I love it at night on my kids' nightstands. I don't have to worry about water rings on my furniture or having to get up in the middle of the night to get anyone a drink! They also keep my kids entertained! They are always trying to see if they can knock the Stick With Me over. They have not been successful! You will not regret your Stick With Me cups!!!

 

JWDdds-December 10, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Great product! The kids love them. Great for beverages and school supplies, I even use one myself! Very good quality. Highly recommended!

 

Lee-December 10, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Great product! My kids love it. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and families.

 

Anton-December 9, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  This cup really helped my son to get off his sippy cup without the major messes that I imagined. We had suction bowls and plates- but never had a solution for a regular cup. The cup sticks very well to his high chair and he could not pull it off (and he really tried). It keeps his cup in place without him knocking it over (and over, and over). The design is cute too! Overall, very happy with this purchase!

 

Hib204-December 8, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Great gift idea for the holidays! My niece is around 1 year of age and this cup will help her transition off a bottle. Such cute designs! She will feel like a big girl with her new cup and her mom won’t have to worry about spilled contents and cleaning up more messes! Love it!

 

Julie Lynn-December 1, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Great product. Suction cup is very strong. Prevents spills from rowdy kids and dogs! Totally wag proof.

 

Thea-November 29, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  I bought this product for my mother. She has arthritis and has difficulty using cups with lids and straws. We also have 2 dogs. Between Mom’s arthritis and 2 wagging tails, there were lots of spills. With this cup Mom has easy access to her drinks and no worries about tipping the cup, or the puppy tails launching her cup off of the end table.  I got two of these and I even use one when I am working at my computer. I put my can of pop in it.  The product itself is well made for the price, and is as easy to clean as a regular cup. Strong suction on the base.

 

Unknown-November 28, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  I bought the ladybug cup for my 2 year old and she loves it! She has been doing really well drinking out of it! The cup is nice and sturdy and the suction cup is strong. I also got a ladybug cup for my 3 year old niece for Christmas. It makes a great stocking stuffer!

 

Tara-November 25, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Loving this cup for my young daughter as she transitions from a bottle to drinking out of a cup! She loves that she is in charge of the cup and I love that it prevents spills!! Shipping was fast and the designs were so cute and just as pictured! Great product and I highly recommend!!

 

J diangelo-November 23, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  I bought this “Stick with me!” Cups for my elderly mother because she was always spilling ...knocking over her drink while reading. Product works fabulously!! Great quality product recommended for entire family (including my clumsy dad). Also a great gift idea for the entire family as well.

 

Jessica-November 20, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  I bought two of these cups, one for my 4 year old and one for my 2 year old. They are very good quality and have great designs. My two year old loves the frog! They both have fun placing them back in the holders. We haven't had any spills since using them, which was a frequent occurrence with my 2 year old! They both stick well to my wooden kitchen table. Shipping was faster than expected. Also tried them for arts and crafts, worked great with painting! Kids only want to drink out of these cups since we got them! Great buy, and great idea!!

 

Dane-November 15, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  This cup is already a huge hit in our house. My kids are constantly knocking over their drinks- I can't even count how many times I have cleaned up their spills! A genius concept, this cup makes sure their drink sits firmly inside the cup suctioned on the counter. It's already prevented spills!. My kids love the design, and they now have a drink that isn't going to end up all over our families table or worse, in our food. Thank you for making a product that is so practical for families everywhere!

 

T Wook-November 10, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  I bought this item to use with my students. As a pediatric occupational therapist, I was looking for a way to present materials to students with tremors and weakness. This cup did the trick! I was able to use the cup to hold crayons, Pencils etc with no spilling. Great item, cute design.

 

Kelbelle-November 10, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Amazing!! No more spills and no more crayon and marker mess!! The suction is incredibly strong. Can’t wait to use this on our flight north next week. It will be so nice not to have to pick crayons up off the floor every two minutes and to not have any spills.

 

Yvonne-November 9, 2018

5.0 out of 5 stars  Ordered the shark design for my 2 year old son. Shipping was fast! The cup design is very cute and exactly like pictured. Very cool concept and versatile. No issues having it stick to our surfaces, including our cooper kitchen table. It’s perfect not only to prevent drink spills, but we can use it to hold paint when doing crafts! I plan to order more for gifts!